Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 92 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 92 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Mark från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Äktenskaplig
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great and satisfied
Location, accessibility, city center
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

CLIVE från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Äktenskaplig
Bodde i 12 nätter i december 2013
Happy and comfortable.
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Takuya från Japan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013

BETTY från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Äktenskaplig
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013

Mary från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Äktenskaplig
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good stay
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
Recenserad 10 juli 2013

heilho från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Äktenskaplig
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Not satisfied with the service
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Recenserad 20 april 2013

jovelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Fair
The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Glenn från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Small but good hotel for the price
Wifi equipped and near food establishments
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Recenserad 07 februari 2013

Mark från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Äktenskaplig
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great location
Location
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013

Keith från USA
Reste med partner
Äktenskaplig
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2012
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms
Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Recenserad 14 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: