arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 117 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 117 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Victor R.
Filippinerna
05 mars 2016
Good
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be

izah M.
Filippinerna
28 februari 2016
Good Ambiance
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.

Mylene S.
Filippinerna
18 februari 2016
Good Hotel Location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location

Hock G.
Malaysia
15 februari 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it

Patricia S.
Filippinerna
30 januari 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.

Archie B.
Filippinerna
16 december 2015
feels like home
simple but elegant
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.

Mary U.
Filippinerna
03 december 2015
Vicente Experience
Location
JUst right

melba E.
USA
06 november 2015
Home away from home
Location,nice breakfast ,comfortable stay.

Kristine C.
Filippinerna
22 oktober 2015
Overnight stay
Location, comfortable bed, spacious rooms
Good stay as always

Jennyrose A.
Filippinerna
05 oktober 2015
Chic Hotel
Hotel looks new and is very clean. Staff were accommodating. Location is also good
I like the pillows and the bed is comfy. The hotel is well maintained and very clean. Buffet breakfast is ok and they serve as early as 6am which is a good thing. Staff were accommodating. You can also borrow hair dryer from front desk since its not available in the room. A/C takes time to cool and there was no bath tub( probably it was how picture was taken). Overall, its a good hotel for overnight stay and value for money is high!