Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Ricardo från Papua Nya Guinea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristine från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mun från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alastair från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Recenserad 20 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philip från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elmer från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Triccie från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Recenserad 14 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diosdado från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
recommended
satisfied
Recenserad 13 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terry från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Recenserad 08 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dianne från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: