Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 32 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Mark från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

JINYUAN från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

Jeffrey från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Recenserad 15 mars 2013

Sayed från Danmark
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Recenserad 09 mars 2013

Khairul från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde en natt i december 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

RACHEL från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för kvinnor
Bodde en natt i december 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013

ANDY från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Recenserad 22 november 2012

nanette från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Recenserad 07 november 2012

MAYLANIE från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012

Michelle från Australien
Ensamresenär
1 säng i 4-bäddars sovsal för män
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: