arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 331 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 331 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Jure M.
Slovenien
07 maj 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.

Andy B.
Storbritannien
29 april 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.

Jeanette F.
Filippinerna
29 april 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..

Timothy M.
Australien
27 april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.

Phillip N.
USA
21 april 2014
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient

ANDREW D.
Filippinerna
02 april 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me

MELANIE L.
Filippinerna
01 april 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa

Alex M.
Storbritannien
29 mars 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel

allen A.
Kanada
27 mars 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee

Lloyd R.
USA
26 mars 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.
Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.