Bra 7,5
baserat på 268 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 268 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice hotel
room, loaction, food
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenserad 06 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohammad från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlemagne från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LETICIA från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cris från Japan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: