Bra 7,5
baserat på 268 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 268 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Kenelynn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Recenserad 13 december 2013

Anjay från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Yau från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Recenserad 01 december 2013

CATHERINE från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013

Yau från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Recenserad 15 september 2013

gregory från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Recenserad 06 september 2013

Anthonette från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Recenserad 06 september 2013

VINCENT från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Recenserad 05 september 2013

CHEN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Recenserad 03 september 2013

Belgado-Jardin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: