Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 97 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 98 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Maria Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Blesilda O. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Darrin L. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Divina A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Tonny O. från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice placering.
God stay
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Paula R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

Teri C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Teo E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

GRACE F. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Josephine V. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Recenserad 29 februari 2016