Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 391 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 391 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Maria L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

javid G. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Mark D. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

maria R. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Tephanie T. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Robert D. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Jeremy S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Douglas C. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

cherene B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great
Recenserad 11 december 2015

abaigeal Q. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay
Recenserad 25 november 2015