Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 399 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 399 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

dennis från Australien
Par
Executive Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

christopher från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rowena från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Presidentsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Executive Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Recenserad 10 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LETICIA från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Executive Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

javid från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Executive Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recenserad 04 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Presidentsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: