arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 111 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 111 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

6,7 Angela D.
Filippinerna
12 december 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.

9,3 Alain J.
Filippinerna
08 december 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.

9,7 Gemmali J.
Filippinerna
07 december 2015
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.

7,7 Jonaliz J.
Filippinerna
15 november 2015
Great location, accommodating staff
Location is very convenient, staff is very accommodating, rooms are comfortable
Great! Corkage is too much though.

7,7 maria C.
Filippinerna
13 november 2015
Nice Location just a walk away to the Port
location
It was good, the receptionist were nice most esp. one of their guards that helped us find 3 motors for a back ride going to Hagimit Falls.

9 Mary T.
Filippinerna
10 november 2015
Satisfied
Room Cleanliness, nice location and affordable price
Very good

8,7 Diosdado C.
Filippinerna
29 oktober 2015
Holiday in Business
Food portion and cold beer; hardworking staff; balcony
Pleasant and value for money

7,7 Michelle G.
Filippinerna
08 oktober 2015
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
I have mixed review with Camp Holiday Resort. If you are looking for convenience coming form the port, it is a minute walk. Easy access going to Samal island and vice-versa. On the contrary, the beach area and infinity pool is facing the port area and it diminishes the ambiance of the resort. It is also accessible to public transportation as well as a 24 hour convenient store right beside it. The room were big with king size bed. They have a cell number provided so you may order your food in advance since they serve it 30-45 minutes later. During weekends the resort might be too crowded & noisy. There are a lot of people coming from Davao City. I suggest that you come in on weekdays so you could enjoy the facilities. Overall, my stay was ok. Nothing great, but the staff made our stay very reasonable.

5,3 Ken F.
Japan
02 oktober 2015
good location
good location

7,7 HIROSHI I.
Japan
27 september 2015
nice place
location. small private beach.
nice loaction. hotel locate near by port of boat. small beach but its enough. I hope the sea is near by port. and have small stones inside the sea...