Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 121 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 121 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Melody från Filippinerna
Grupp
Stuga
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

EDEN från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Sarah från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Stuga
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

David från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

David från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Sheva från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Madonna från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Ramel från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

honrado från USA
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

Angela från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Recenserad 12 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: