Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 228 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 228 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Marvin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great!
Will definitely be back
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Kathleen från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Cockroaches
When we checked in, the place didn't turn out the way we expected it to be. The view from the corridors was terrible considering it is surrounded by dilapidated houses. We later realized that there was no toilet roll inside the toilet. And we found a snall cockroach inside the fridge. There was also a never ending bout with cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. The staff though was very accommodating during the process. They tried to spray insecticide to kill the cockroaches but the pests fled to the room instead. We finally asked them to change the room to the 2nd floor. The rooms on the 2nd floor are less infested, the television is bigger. If you do decide to book this hotel, I would recommend covering the drain with the waste bin to avoid the infestation.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Adrian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this is the hotel for you
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Giovanni från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Jason från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Recenserad 09 april 2016

Aileene från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Recenserad 02 april 2016

jocelyn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

David från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Kristian från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Recenserad 05 november 2015

DANNO från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Recenserad 27 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: