arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 277 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 277 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Verifierade omdömen

Estrellita V.
Hongkong
05 juni 2016
Thanks
Thanks

Christopher H.
Australien
19 maj 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso

Merelyn E.
USA
16 maj 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.

Neneth C.
Australien
16 maj 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.

Ellen S.
Filippinerna
15 maj 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.

Michael C.
USA
04 maj 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).

Rodolfo R.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2016
Best experienced
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)

Escolastico J.
Filippinerna
01 maj 2016
Very Good
Affordable 😎

Galileo D.
Filippinerna
30 april 2016
Bad hotel
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.

Rencel R.
Filippinerna
28 april 2016
NiceHotel
room, Location, food