Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 291 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 291 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Gladys från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
we requested a big bed but we were given 2single beds instead, and yet we are couple...
the facilities are already old and so arethe rooms, but theyarebeing kept clean and well equipped with amenities. i like the receptionists being very helpful and accomodating.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

NORMA från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
close to venue
value for money with accommodating staff
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Jeremy från USA
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

marife från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

DONALD från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Jose från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Nice
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

gerald från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Janalle från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

jojo från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

javier från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recenserad 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: