Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 44 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 44 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

min C. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
good location
clean.kind.location
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

cary B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice place: quaint, comfortable & friendly
Garden environment, very friendly staff with good communication skills, comfortable room
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

WOONGKI J. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
good room but can not easy fine hotel
good room, clean, good price
good room but can not easy fine hotel,,taxi driver doesn`t know about hotel..... but hotel room is very good....
Recenserad 14 maj 2013

Sebastian S. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao
friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
Recenserad 25 april 2013

Marinell Z. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Not good
That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Recenserad 15 april 2013

CHENG T. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
peaceful location
staff are nice,room is clean
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Marivic Q. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.
Staff, unique design, staff again!
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Darren R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent
the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
Recenserad 14 mars 2013

TREVOR L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Great hotel, great staff
Room, location, staff
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

Murtaza M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great ... except no in-room WiFi
Clean, comfortable, & close to major mall
Nice, small, clean & comfortable hotel, but don't appreciate the false advertising. The ad' and our booking confirmation clearly stated all the in-room amenities. But had to complain and complain until we got our in-room coffee kettle with the cups/mugs, etc. Also had no WiFi signal in the room. Room service and the food was decent. Walking distance to a major mall.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013