Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 43 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 43 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Carla från Filippinerna
Grupp
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
Recenserad 19 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Humberto från Filippinerna
Par
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Recenserad 02 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philip från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Recenserad 12 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Justine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

melissa från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Recenserad 15 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tadahiro från Japan
Par
VIP-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
good beach front affordable resort
kind staff, good location
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
Recenserad 25 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
A bit of a shambles
Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Recenserad 22 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: