arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerna 6000

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 3195 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3195 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

Lorraine P.
Filippinerna
28 juni 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

TAIK Y.
Sydkorea
28 juni 2016
Clean
Good !

William L.
Filippinerna
26 juni 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.

Karl T.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.

Karl T.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.

Richard S.
Australien
20 juni 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back

Rencel R.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

Rencel R.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

Phoebe D.
Frankrike
11 juni 2016
Always love this Hotel
Am quite lucky that i always bumped on an efficient and accomodating staff. Smiles at your arrival, rekaxing you after a long travel. Waiting is always there but they made feel comfortable. I like the location and the facilities it caters.

potun C.
Taiwan
07 juni 2016
HUGE ROOM!!!
HUGE ROOM!!!