Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 3285 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3285 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

emil från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
relaxing stay
nice people.. planning to stay again next year making it 5 nights. hope to have same rate or lower. revive the smoking floors
Recenserad 04 september 2016

SANGALANG från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Long weekend getaway
I highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Mark från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
run down
This place is very run down and needs a lot of work. Holes in the carpet bath rooms worn out. Maintenance is very poor.
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Mark från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Stayed for a week
Stayed for a week with my wife, we should of had a double bed but got two singles. I know that this also happened to a lot of other couples. I payed extra a superior room, but found out they are just the same as the deluxe rooms.
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Arjie från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay
Pros-good location, near shopper center and food places. Room well maintained and clean. Cons-Outdated interior for rooms, room amenities need improvement, staff must be more approachable and friend especially the front desk
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Eugene från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Decent hotel
This is a great hotel to stay at if you're passing through or need a decent place to stay for a few nights. Comfortable bed and pretty good facilities.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Ambassador Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Our stay was comfortable, staff was friendly. Room Was clean
Nice location
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Charla från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
I came here with my husband and toddler. The hotel is nice, love the lobby and their free breakfast too. The staff are all very professional and friendly. Location is okay, great for those who want to explore Cebu. I got a good deal from Agoda so that was a plus. I did not like that the pool was not that accessible though. We had a problem with the aircon on the second night and without a doubt, they moved us to a different room which was the same floor as we are and super close so it will not be much a hassle. They said it may take an hour to have the room ready but was all ready in 15 minutes. Overall, I love the service and the hotel.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

SANGWAN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good
^^
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Ester från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great stay
I've stayed here many times and have always enjoyed my stay. This hotel has the best staff in all of Cebu.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: