Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 3286 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3286 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Peter från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice rooms
Non smoking room was clean and fresh, a variety of food and beverage choices within the hotel and location walikng distance from IT park.
Room was clean and tidy. Italian restaurant was reasonable for dinner followed by drinks at Treff bar. Both bar and restaurant were very quiet so little atmosphere. Reaonable value for money but incomparable to Radisson for quality.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

aimee från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Awesome
cool
it was awesome!
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Lowell från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good location, clean and friendly staff
The hotel is near to city center, clean and well maintained, and very good atmosphere.
Very good and very spacious hotel facilities. Good food, great outdoor area such as pool. Close to city center
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

IMELDA från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Awesome stay
Nice location/ Clean room and big rooms
Awesome stay and upgraded room into Presidential Suite! Food is really one of the best!
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Joy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Make the facilities and room clean
The staff are all friendly, courteous, hospitality.
I did not expect that the bathroom is not well maintain and not clean. The tiles are broken and the faucet is leaking, the room cleaner did not even clean the glasses.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Rolf från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Luxury accommodation at a reasonable price
Breakfast and dining, appointment of rooms, outdoor area with swimming pools
We have stayed there many times and will come back whenever possible. Very good and spacious hotel, excellent food and facilities, fitness center, casino, entertainment and great outdoor and pool area (ideal for families with children), very close to city center and shopping malls, excellent service.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Lee från USA
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 11 nätter i januari 2015
Nice place for in the city.
The staff, pool, wifi connection.
It was a nice place to be while in the city.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Jeongcheol från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good stay
food, location, stafaf
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Jeongcheol från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good location
wi-fi, good location, kind staff.
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Jeongcheol från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good stay
wifi, location, staff
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: