Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3233 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3233 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Atmasunu P. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

VALDEMAR L. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Luzelle P. från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Phillip M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Bernardina B. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.
I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Jennifer H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift
Location, location, location
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

Macon B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good value
Good value for a nice room.
Comfortable
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

EULYN C. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Dennis L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
A little disappointed
location
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Dennis L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
:) :) :)
clean, I like the rooms and location
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Recenserad 26 juli 2015