Bra 7,2
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Angela från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Raymond från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

JANICE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Recenserad 28 april 2016

donald från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

William från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Kurt från USA
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Maricel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Eduardo från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

noralynn från Portugal
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Caroline från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: