Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 482 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 482 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

donald L.
Kanada
23 februari 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent

William U.
Sydkorea
23 februari 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.

Kurt F.
USA
05 februari 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.

Maricel D.
Filippinerna
28 januari 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.

Eduardo A.
Filippinerna
28 december 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.

noralynn C.
Portugal
05 augusti 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.

Caroline A.
Filippinerna
04 augusti 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!

Jacqueline P.
Singapore
02 augusti 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.

Lady R.
Filippinerna
02 juli 2015
h
b

Maria. A.
Filippinerna
01 juli 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay