Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 120 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 120 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Mark B. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Nice place to stay in Moalboal
It is a very nice resort, well decorated and maintained. The pool is good and the food at the resort restaurant is good but a little pricy. Most rooms are comfortable. However, a sponge matress, low or weak water preassure for showers and an undersized air conditioner for the room made it difficult to sleep at night.. The TV was above the window so your looking up 6 feet in the air to watch a program at night or news in the morning. Over all a good experience.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Kenneth E. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Fiona L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Vadims G. från Lettland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Recenserad 10 december 2015

Jinkie R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Pamela C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Geoffrey L. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015

Marko M. från Finland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

joanna S. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Steve Y. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Recenserad 30 mars 2015