Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 141 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 141 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Madeleine från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Villa med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Maria från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Strandsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

judy från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Pius från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Strandsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Melina från Sverige
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Martin från Österrike
Reste med partner
Strandsvit
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

olivier från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

Hermann från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Strandsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Manuel från Portugal
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Stuart från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Recenserad 12 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: