Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 300 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 300 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Leong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nedeljko från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ayhan från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YEON från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Recenserad 06 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Giuseppe från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Recenserad 05 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shane från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emily från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diego från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: