Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 769 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 769 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 6,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

EDELYN P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

EDELYN P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

James B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Henry T. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
None
None
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Mogens H. från Danmark
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Pat K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Recenserad 16 april 2016

Clara B. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

joshua D. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Joseph L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Eric P. från Nya Kaledonien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Pleasant and safe place
Very good place, food is cheap and nice, big swimming pools and private beach. Staff helpful and smiling. Worth more than 7.2, I would qay around 8 to 8.5.
Recenserad 07 april 2016