Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1367 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1367 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Verifierade omdömen

Kris M. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Thor C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Jongchan L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

michelle C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

chen S. från Taiwan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Michael N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Grigory S. från Ryssland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Lai C. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Melita V. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
awesome place
Superb
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

John Y. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Ok.
We requested for an early checkin since our flight's schedule was a bit early. Staff refused and made us wait for a few hours (until regular checkin time). They shouldn't have placed that option in the special request tab. I had the same experience with Crimson Hotel before but unlike Shang, they treated us very well and accommodated our request. I should have booked with them instead. Poor customer service and could be better.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016