Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1382 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1382 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

Teri från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
the best
great location with natural beauty. warm accommodation
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från USA
Reste med partner
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PYUNG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good
good
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Recenserad 25 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VANESSA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jo från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kris från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Rum Deluxe (huvudflygeln)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thor från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Klubb-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jongchan från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michelle från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: