Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1382 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1382 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Rico från Filippinerna
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu
Food, friendly hotel staff, and the beach.
Staff were very helpful, polite and assisted in retrieving a lost item for me. Buffet breakfast and dinner were awesome. Beach is great as well. Will come back again.
Recenserad 24 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Georgina från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Fantastic long weekend away!
Fantastic staff, great pool & spa and delicious crab!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The "garden view" room actually looked onto the car park and the fridge smelled bad but other than that the room was good. The hotel arranged a birthday cake for my fiancé as it was his 30th, so this was a really nice touch. The food at the Italian restaurant was pretty average but the freshly grilled seafood at Courie Cove was delicious! The pool, spa & sports & rec facilities were great. Really enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 24 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Kevins stay at Mactan
Beach, beach, beach
The resort was amazing! Great food and great staff!
Recenserad 17 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

charles från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Ocean Klubb-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
vacation with kids
food, staff, pool
it was relaxing
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hubert från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
great stay and friendly staff
friendly staff- special mention to Diana from the Ocean Wing front desk and Guia..
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keith från Kanada
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
shangrila experience
food. location and the beach
It's pretty good! I think it's the best hotel you can stay in Mactan.
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Madonnah från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
fantastic
view, friendliness of all staff, very good accomodation
fantastic
Recenserad 06 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Justin från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Just WOW!
Restaurant choices, activities, service
Just wow is all we can say. We stayed for 4 days with my in-laws. Talk about spoiled for choice for food .. if you wanted, you don't need to leave the resort. Seafood, grill, you name it. Attended the Filipino Cultural show and BBQ. Amazing (happens a few times per week). My days usually consisted of a short morning swim in the ocean (you're basically on the beach), buffet breakfast (never could have enough omelets), laze around the pool or beach until lunch, big lunch at one of the restaurants, a nap followed by dinner, then drinks at the bar listening to live music. If you need to get away, there are hourly shuttles to the major shopping areas of Cebu. We had seniors with us so this made sense, otherwise we would have just taken a taxi. I think the best way to sell this place is the following, it's big enough that you and your partner/travel companion(s)/group can never run out of things to do together .. which is big enough to keep everyone busy that you don't need to see them all day. Can't recommend this place enough.
Recenserad 02 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

alfred från USA
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice setting, great staff, beach was nice
Food
Short but real nice
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenny från USA
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good
Fair enough
Too expensive
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: