Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1367 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1367 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

Michael B.
Storbritannien
06 maj 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.

Bernard R.
USA
04 maj 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.

Brandon K.
USA
04 maj 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.

EMMA S.
Filippinerna
26 april 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.

Jennyfer D.
Filippinerna
23 april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.

Joselito B.
USA
18 april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!

Steven S.
USA
16 april 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!

natalie R.
Storbritannien
14 april 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!

Rosalinda L.
Filippinerna
12 april 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do

Philip C.
Australien
11 april 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.