Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1382 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1383 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Daisy från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
best hotel
hotel room, foods, location
very awesome
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

jason från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
overnight experience
the pool food and the ambiance
Recenserad 22 maj 2015

Edwin från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la
pool facilities, rooms,
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Recenserad 20 maj 2015

David från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!
Staff, pool and beach
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Solanki från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Recenserad 13 maj 2015

Gay från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Michael från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

Bernard från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Brandon från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

EMMA från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Recenserad 26 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: