Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 5,8
baserat på 21 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 21 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 5,9
  • Mat/Middag 4,0
Sortera efter

Catalina C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
We had a great time
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013

MARY F. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Recenserad 11 maj 2013

Paul S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013

richard L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Recenserad 24 november 2012

Risto S. från Estland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Recenserad 20 november 2012

Danny V. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012

Natalya K. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Recenserad 12 november 2014

TATSIANA C. från Vitryssland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Только на одну ночь
Ничего не понравилось
Номер довольно грязный.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013

Chikako T. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
厳しい状況です。
部屋は清潔でした。
滞在費倹約のつもりでしたが、これは賢くありません。完全に地元の人達と同じように生活できる方以外、単身の男性でもさらに同価格でよい環境と設備の宿泊先もありますし、得に女性にはお勧めできません。
Recenserad 14 november 2015

TAIKI H. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
泊っただけ
キッチンがあった、ウォーターサーバーがあった、ベッドが大きかった。
Recenserad 12 februari 2015