Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 77 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 77 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

Cecile L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Miriam D. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

Rok P. från Slovenien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Ana I. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

Tomas L. från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

David W. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

EUNYOUNG K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
good
location and view
good .
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Joaquin S. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Recenserad 14 september 2015

chris B. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Paul A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Recenserad 01 juli 2015