arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5895 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5895 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Abdulaziz L.
Saudiarabien
16 januari 2016
good
location and security
good but disappointed of room situation . it had balcony before but then closed it or covered it in bad way . only good because of the money value

Gianni G.
Schweiz
16 januari 2016
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value

Gianni G.
Schweiz
16 januari 2016
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean

Gianni G.
Schweiz
16 januari 2016
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace

Michael M.
Australien
15 januari 2016
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice

Liza F.
Filippinerna
13 januari 2016
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.

John M.
USA
13 januari 2016
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.

steven R.
Australien
13 januari 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD
LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
JUST OK

rick J.
USA
12 januari 2016
Best in cebu!
Comfort,clean, food!
This place rocks! Staff great! Room, clean. Food great! Priceisextreamly reasonable!! Doyourselfa favor" pick this place to say!!!

Cheryl N.
Singapore
11 januari 2016
good location
location,pleasant and new
pleasant