2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6123 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

ROEL från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CEBU
LOCATION, ROOM INTERIOR, FOOD
Quest Hotel is the best place to stay while in Cebu. The location is perfect and the rooms are so relaxing with its modern interior design. Value for money indeed!
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

christian från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
3+ star hotel i would say.
I paid 50% discount at this hotel and for that it was good. Roms was good. Lobby was nice.
Pool was ok. As always in phillipines Staff was 5 stars outfit of 5. Rom was small but clean and Good standard.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

mohmmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Benny från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Jeffrey från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

dean från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

David från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

Christopher från Australien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Jordan från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

Anna från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: