arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5907 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5907 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

maria S.
Filippinerna
20 april 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable

Terry F.
Storbritannien
20 april 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them

Resty I.
Filippinerna
20 april 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.

Sonja S.
Tyskland
18 april 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.

Celina I.
Filippinerna
18 april 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.

Pat K.
USA
18 april 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.

Jeffrey J.
Australien
18 april 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly

aleli B.
Filippinerna
17 april 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.

Tan T.
Malaysia
17 april 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.

Voltaire O.
USA
16 april 2016
....
...