2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6129 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6129 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

아라 från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sheila från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emily från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EFREN från Filippinerna
Par
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Room 738 June 24 to 26, 2016
The bath in our room did not have a door. Every time we take shower, the floor outside the bath is wet. The floor towel was not enough to prevent danger of slipping over the wet floor.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jimmie från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
See previous review
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

john från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
this is a 3 star hotel
hotel is not bad, it justs cuts a lot of corners
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Great stay
When booking get the included breakfast.buffet very good and no other place nearby for breakfast. Attentive staff.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Location location location
Very good location
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karl från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Okay hotel
We book quest at times because the other hotel we stay at want give us an early check-in even if we pay extra! So we stay at quest before we transfer to our real hotel. We only did not stay longer here is because of the location it's not near our office. But next time I think I'll stay a Quest rather then Bayfront!
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Judith från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Hotel location
I like their buffet.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: