arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5902 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5902 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Diomar A.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff

neil B.
Australien
30 maj 2016
good
very good

James W.
Kanada
29 maj 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

Bruno S.
Schweiz
29 maj 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.

Quoc L.
Australien
28 maj 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

Frank M.
Filippinerna
26 maj 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

Youngsung K.
Sydkorea
25 maj 2016
good
good

Sylvi S.
USA
24 maj 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.

Edward G.
Australien
23 maj 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu

Caroline S.
Filippinerna
22 maj 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.