Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 133 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 133 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Ismet från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Tonya från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Christopher från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Dariusz från Polen
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Nicole från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Arielle från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Evan från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Evan från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Carel från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

armin från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Recenserad 22 januari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: