Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Christopher F.
USA
31 mars 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.

Dariusz S.
Polen
05 mars 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast

Nicole M.
Schweiz
15 februari 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy

Arielle S.
Australien
02 februari 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.

Evan B.
Filippinerna
30 januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

Evan B.
Filippinerna
30 januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

Carel M.
Filippinerna
28 januari 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.

armin M.
USA
22 januari 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up

Allyn P.
Filippinerna
27 oktober 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.
Clean room and friendly staff
Relaxing.

Wayne K.
Australien
15 oktober 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.
Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms