Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 640 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 640 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Joseph W.
USA
27 juli 2016
I Stay Here Often
So I have stayed at the Palazzo probably 6 times in the last 2.5 years, and I love it. The staff is beautiful and friendly. The rooms are excellent for their price, and the food is good. It's super easy to get a grab taxi here, and only a short drive to several large malls. The only real negative to this hotel is that the wifi is very spotty especially in the back building. Sometimes it doesn't work at all.

Rowena E.
USA
12 juli 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.

Meixian Z.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.

Eleanor T.
Filippinerna
16 juni 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel

KIM G.
Storbritannien
06 juni 2016
Good
Friendly staff

KIM G.
Storbritannien
02 juni 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city

ken B.
USA
28 maj 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu

Jillian S.
Australien
12 maj 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.

Olga K.
Ryssland
23 april 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!

Rosalyn C.
Filippinerna
19 april 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.