Trevligt 6,3
baserat på 213 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 213 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Personal 5,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Zyrine från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Affordable
A great place to stay, very budget friendly and the staff are accommodating. I recommend this place if you are looking for inexpensive place to stay in Cebu City.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Carlo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Never again. . .
Dirty rooms!!! Main power in the room not working when I arrived!!! Very unprofessional front desk staff!!!
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

April från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Highly recommended!
Very Comfortable Stay, Very Fast Wifi
This place is very comfortable and the hotel surroundings are clean with fun designs. They also offer breakfast which you can choose to eat outside in their small garden-type front yard. They don't have an elevator but their stairs are not really high so you won't feel tired to go up. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Laura från Filippinerna
Par
Premiere queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
.
.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

pierre från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Disappointed
Cheap, that's it.
Unclean, unfriendly, but obviously pretty cheap.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

david från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
satisfactory
location, customer service
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Jose från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Bad Hotel Option - No Fire Escape
Staff friendliness, Staff helpfulness, Staff Smiling
Bad, VERY BAD First room has broken window lock not secured. The toilet door lock is broken. AC is very noisy. Dirty Old Room. Complained and was transferred to a new room New room is newly renovated but, Toilet door lock is still broken, AC is noisier and spits out ice. No Cable (maintenance fixed after 2 days). Breakfast - REALLY SUCKS!
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Christina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Premiere queen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Affordable Hotel in the City
Price, Location, Staff
Hotel is relatively old with old stuff inside. But for its price, I cant complain much. Its the price you paid for! But will still stay here the next time I visit Cebu as it is convenient to commute and near our place of business.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

llewelyn från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great
location,staff,price
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Kok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
NOT SATISFACTORY
Location
The so-called free wifi did not work. The free breakfast was really just plain rice, egg and small hotdogs with 3-in-1 coffee. The pipe at the sink leaked.
Recenserad 17 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: