Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,5
baserat på 478 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 478 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 5,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Marycor F. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Maria C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Christian D. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Lynnel S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Recenserad 03 april 2016

Maria T. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

Benny M. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

TAEIL S. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

Andrei T. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

Euna K. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Franco C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort
Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Recenserad 22 december 2015