Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 487 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 487 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 5,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Marie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
we just love the place!
it's our 3rd time in the resort. we'll always consider pacific cebu... we like the place, WE LOVE OUR FAMILY ROOM!!! the pools... we love everything about pacific cebu!
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Jennifer från Japan
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Staff is very hospitality verry good
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Pierre från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Disappointed
Food is not very good and way over priced. Rooms are a bit old. There is no staff in the pool bar. The ocean view was mostly a view on floating garbage pushed by the wind (and not cleaned by the hotel staff).
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Juneyoung från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
No other options to book other resorts
Need to fix door lock, window at the balcony, upgrade foods
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

VIRGINIA från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Buiness
The location is remote...very hard to get to.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Ami från Japan
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Marycor från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Villa
Bodde en natt i april 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Christian från Thailand
Par
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Lynnel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Recenserad 03 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: