Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,2
baserat på 133 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 133 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,9
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 6,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Wilaiwan K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

david W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

theo S. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

George H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

dheby B. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Wong Y. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Lorelei B. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

Clotilde G. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
Recenserad 27 november 2015

Doug G. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one
Recenserad 26 november 2015

mark D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
nice place..crazy policy
food. bar and dining area. terrific
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.
Recenserad 04 november 2014