Trevligt 6,2
baserat på 136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 136 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,9
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Joana från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wilaiwan från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Recenserad 24 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

david från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

theo från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

George från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dheby från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lorelei från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum B
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
Recenserad 22 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Clotilde från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum A
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
Recenserad 27 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: