Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 64 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 64 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

William P.
Australien
11 februari 2015
GREAT PLACE`
good meal vouchers, clean, friendly

Kendra M.
USA
05 januari 2015
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.

Mark O.
Filippinerna
15 december 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.

Rexel H.
USA
18 november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.

Camille A.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.

Bryan C.
Filippinerna
01 augusti 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.

Janina A.
Filippinerna
01 juli 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.

Roy M.
Malaysia
09 juni 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.

Gabriele L.
Italien
08 maj 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!

VEBETH F.
Filippinerna
12 april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)