Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 163 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 163 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Faith från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilyn från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Economy-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från USA
Familj med små barn
Sunrise delxuerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Su från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ameet från Kanada
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
Recenserad 19 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Economy-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
Recenserad 07 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rudolf från Schweiz
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edna från USA
Familj med små barn
Sunrise delxuerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samantha från Brasilien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandra från Filippinerna
Grupp
Economy-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: