arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1659 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1659 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Wei L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
satisfy stay
room condition is not as expected standard

Ma C.
Filippinerna
26 april 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

Michael P.
USA
19 april 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!

Frederic J.
Schweiz
15 april 2016
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

Michelle S.
Kanada
07 april 2016
Even better for families with small children
It's even nicer than the pictures online. Close to airport. Not much to do outside the resort, unless you are divers. All restaurants were good. We really enjoyed the family beachfront bungalow.

Michael D.
Filippinerna
06 april 2016
Terrible experience
We were greeted by a disorganized, over crowded check-in experience. Then arriving to our room which overwhelmingly smelt of chlorine. Restaurant was extremely overpriced and customer service was questionable. We waited 15 mins for our drinks to be served. The beach is not a beach, but a stagnent lagoon. We checked out within an hour of our arrival. When checking out, the staff did not even ask why or offer some kind of token of apology or refund. A total waste of money and an extremely disappointing experience. Management needs to focus on the small details that make travel an positive experience. Instead they just try to pack as many customers in as possible. Go someplace else.

Emmanuelle L.
Frankrike
06 april 2016
Nice and relaxing place
Very child friendly, perfect with children

YUKO M.
Japan
04 april 2016
Wonderful for vacation!
This was the third time staying there with my family with parents and kids. It is very good Hotel for any age person.

Ellaine N.
Filippinerna
01 april 2016
Great stay
Staff were really friendly

Anthonette S.
Filippinerna
31 mars 2016
Stay @ Bluewater Maribago
Our stay was good. Reasonable food, clean and tidy facilities & accommodating staff.