2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1717 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1717 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

GEONSOO från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
good
Good
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Zennen från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and the staff are accommodating and friendly.There are 3 clean swimming pools for kids and adults.The view from the beach is awesome.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Jingdong från Kina
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

EUNJUNG från Sydkorea
Par
Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Charles från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Amuma Spa Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Magnus från Sverige
Par
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Jason från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Natasia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

YUKO från Japan
Familj med små barn
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: