arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1676 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1676 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Takashi H.
Japan
11 augusti 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.

Mary T.
Filippinerna
08 augusti 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...

Lloyd E.
Kanada
05 augusti 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.

maria P.
USA
03 augusti 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.

April U.
Filippinerna
03 augusti 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.

LAU E.
Hongkong
30 juli 2012
Best resort
Yummy seafood, reasonable price, good service
second time here, overall still best, except the room a little bit old, free upgrade to spa. wing, thank you!

NURUL R.
Malaysia
29 juli 2012
Great Location but Need Improvement
nice view of the beach
the room is perfectly fine..very large room area since upraged to near the beach room with per night..the aircond is not cold enough especially during day time..too big room for 1 small power aircond... the beach view is super awesome, but the beach itself not really nice infested with rubish and dead water plant...should go other place for snorkeling etc etc.. the food is super expensive here...

Geert M.
Kanada
26 juli 2012
Very Clean Resort and Courteous staff
Rooms were nice size, pools were clean and close, staff were great!
All in all we had a wonderful time at Maribago Bluewater! The beach was good the staff were friendly all of the amenities were available and there were even some good snorkeling spots just off shore (no discovery channel stuff but it surprised me none the less)

Cheryl B.
Filippinerna
26 juli 2012
Great rooms, love the ambiance
Rooms by the beach and pools
Me and my family enjoyed the stay. Hope to be back soon!

Rey P.
USA
23 juli 2012
Nice hotel
Good pools, friendly staff
good hotel for family. the pools are great and there's 3 of them so it doesn't get crowded. the beach is small and when it's low tide (in the afternoon), it's not a good place to swim. i find the food a bit pricey (but i guess that's normal hotel price anyway).