Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1695 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1695 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Anne Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2012

Malcolm G. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2012

Takashi H. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2012

Mary T. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Recenserad 08 augusti 2012

Lloyd E. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2012

maria P. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2012

April U. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2012

LAU E. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Best resort
Yummy seafood, reasonable price, good service
second time here, overall still best, except the room a little bit old, free upgrade to spa. wing, thank you!
Recenserad 30 juli 2012

NURUL R. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Great Location but Need Improvement
nice view of the beach
the room is perfectly fine..very large room area since upraged to near the beach room with per night..the aircond is not cold enough especially during day time..too big room for 1 small power aircond... the beach view is super awesome, but the beach itself not really nice infested with rubish and dead water plant...should go other place for snorkeling etc etc.. the food is super expensive here...
Recenserad 29 juli 2012

Geert M. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Very Clean Resort and Courteous staff
Rooms were nice size, pools were clean and close, staff were great!
All in all we had a wonderful time at Maribago Bluewater! The beach was good the staff were friendly all of the amenities were available and there were even some good snorkeling spots just off shore (no discovery channel stuff but it surprised me none the less)
Recenserad 26 juli 2012