2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1715 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1715 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

pui från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
good for relax
sea view
hotel is big enough and the staff is friendly but resort is old and some of the facility is not clean
Recenserad 05 december 2012

patricia från Australien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Recenserad 30 november 2012

Thomas från USA
Par
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Recenserad 29 november 2012

gerard från Kanada
Par
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Recenserad 28 november 2012

Reina från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Recenserad 24 november 2012

Reina från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Recenserad 24 november 2012

shiella från Filippinerna
Par
Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Recenserad 21 november 2012

Irene från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe (run of house)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

george från Storbritannien
Par
Svit
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Ehsan från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Lovely resort, reasonable price
Gym
very spacious and clean rooms. the swimming pools were also very nice. i also enjoyed the gym, although not too many equipment, but still sufficient for a light workout. overall had a very nice and relaxing stay.
Recenserad 11 november 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: