Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

David från Storbritannien
Par
Standard Bungalow
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Stuga
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Ivan från USA
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Katrina från Filippinerna
Par
Hideaway superior stuga
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Not much to do.. Would have gone to a different hotel
Room is big but the furniture and bed is old and a bit hard. They don't give service water and you have to pay if you want to use the pool towel. Bring your own toiletries. Guests are not allowed to use the pool bar, so whats the use of having it there? Limited choices for an ala carte breakfast. Not beachfront you will need to walk at least 5 minutes to see the beach.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

Otto från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Bungalow
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Miguel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Hideaway superior stuga
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

tomer från Israel
Par
Standard Bungalow
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Chi från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

ian från Kanada
Par
Standard Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

Garrod från Storbritannien
Par
Seascape superior stuga
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: