arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2630)

Affärsresenär (366)

Reste med partner (961)

Ensamresenär (681)

Familj med småbarn (235)

Familj med äldre barn (190)

Gruppresenär (197)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2630 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Faciliteter
8,9
Läge
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,5

10 Alice M.
Sweden
26 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotel
Allt
Detta hotel var mycket bra,trevlig personal och fina rum och god mat. Vad mer kan man begära.

9,7 Charles S.
Sweden
24 maj 2011
Pampigt Hotell
Hela hotellet
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell, mycket bra säkerhet. Jag rekommenderar helt klart att man väljer ett med Continental club, man checkar in, fikar samt äter frukost på Penthouse (vån 24) riktigt bra. Annars är det inte mycket att tillägga, ett bra 5 stjärnigt hotell helt enkelt.

9,2 Dante G.
United States of America
25 maj 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.

9,2 Leo M.
Philippines
23 maj 2016
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.

10 Robin H.
United Kingdom
18 maj 2016
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.

9,2 JongKyun H.
South Korea
18 maj 2016
Thankful services
Thankful services

9,6 Rowena H.
United Kingdom
15 maj 2016
Holiday
Very nice hotel clean and friendly staff

10 Eveline G.
Philippines
12 maj 2016
Wonderful stay!
We really enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Marco Polo Hotel! The room was clean, the breakfast was super, the staff was friendly, helpful and forthcoming. I made a mistake with the booking date, but the management agreed to change the date without extra charge! We'll be coming back for sure!

9,6 Craig G.
Australia
09 maj 2016
Good place and clean
Place is clean and tidy with good food and I think it's in a good location. 1) it's cooler due to being a little higher 2) the place is very nicely presented :)

9,2 Dennis I.
United States of America
09 maj 2016
My HQ in Cebu - Always Great Staff, Facilities and
Fine food, dining and views from Blu rooftop !