arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2636 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2636 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Annica B.
Sverige
17 januari 2013
Fint hotell med otroligt god buffé!
Rent och snyggt, bra service, trevlig personal. Härligt poolområde.
Ett riktigt lyxigt hotell, vi saknade ingenting! Shuttlebus gick till olika shoppingcentra. Stora och fina rum, bra sängar och kuddar! Stor lunchbuffe med efterrättsbuffe. Bra frukostbuffe! Dyrt men värt varenda krona. Mäktig foajé med en stor utsmyckad julgran. Fin skybar. Bra pool med solstolar och handdukar. Lite långt från centrum men gott om taxibilar. Skulle absolut boka där igen!

Charles S.
Sverige
24 maj 2011
Pampigt Hotell
Hela hotellet
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell, mycket bra säkerhet. Jag rekommenderar helt klart att man väljer ett med Continental club, man checkar in, fikar samt äter frukost på Penthouse (vån 24) riktigt bra. Annars är det inte mycket att tillägga, ett bra 5 stjärnigt hotell helt enkelt.

Jan J.
Australien
30 juni 2016
Home away from home
I'm here at the Marco Polo right now lying in a beautiful big comfy bed just had a bubble bath and feeling rather fine ! Last night I dined at the roof top blue room and had one of the best meals of my life's! Yes it was that good ! The breakfast buffet is world class ! The staff are fantastic! Remember your name and always have a smile nothing is too much trouble ! The Marco is my favourite hotel in Cebu I wouldn't stay any where else ! Can highly recommend the hotel for everyone

RYAN D.
Filippinerna
29 juni 2016
We will definitely come back!
Staff was courteous. Room was clean and big. We will definitely come back!

Ainie T.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Leisure Trip
Staff is very friendly and helpful Breakfast has an excellent varieties to choose from. Environment is good and the facilities such as swimming is good.

Yoshimi Y.
Japan
19 juni 2016
Wonderful stay
We booked for continental club room. It was fantastic services we've had. I think the best value to stay in when you come to Cebu. This is only the one I satisfied with the food and services with comfortable shower staying at hotel in philippines. Also I enjoy the best view in Cebu from the hotel. This is my favorite hotel now in Philippines. I will come back soon. Thanks so much. レビューを見てクラブルームに泊まりました。凄く良かった。大満足です。フィリピンに来てシャワーと食事に満足したホテルはここだけです。

Chiawei C.
Taiwan
14 juni 2016
Comfortable
Good experience

Daniel C.
Storbritannien
11 juni 2016
good hotel great food.
Good service from the staff.

CERES T.
Filippinerna
28 maj 2016
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.

larry J.
USA
28 maj 2016
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route