Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2685 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2685 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Annica B.
Sverige
17 januari 2013
Fint hotell med otroligt god buffé!
Rent och snyggt, bra service, trevlig personal. Härligt poolområde.
Ett riktigt lyxigt hotell, vi saknade ingenting! Shuttlebus gick till olika shoppingcentra. Stora och fina rum, bra sängar och kuddar! Stor lunchbuffe med efterrättsbuffe. Bra frukostbuffe! Dyrt men värt varenda krona. Mäktig foajé med en stor utsmyckad julgran. Fin skybar. Bra pool med solstolar och handdukar. Lite långt från centrum men gott om taxibilar. Skulle absolut boka där igen!

Charles S.
Sverige
24 maj 2011
Pampigt Hotell
Hela hotellet
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell, mycket bra säkerhet. Jag rekommenderar helt klart att man väljer ett med Continental club, man checkar in, fikar samt äter frukost på Penthouse (vån 24) riktigt bra. Annars är det inte mycket att tillägga, ett bra 5 stjärnigt hotell helt enkelt.

Mikhaela O.
Filippinerna
30 augusti 2016
Good for staycation
When we arrived at the hotel, first thing we noticed was that the staff were not helpful with our luggage. This is the first hotel I've experienced like this. In other hotels, they usually clamber to help open the door to your car, get your bags, and assist you to the front desk. Not this hotel! None of this happened. Considering this is a world-renowned hotel, one would expect this. But staff at the front desk, restaurant, and pool were fairly accommodating. Facilities are limited and small but good enough to accommodate off-peak guests. Although pool was clean, it would have been better if it were heated since location is up in a hill and it gets really cold.

Steven R.
USA
28 augusti 2016
Very Nice
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Jose D.
Filippinerna
23 augusti 2016
had a blast
great rooms, great service fantastic food

Czariza V.
Filippinerna
22 augusti 2016
Over all excellent
Very nice breakfast and buffet dinner.

Jezebelle J.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2016
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy

Vladimir M.
Kanada
16 augusti 2016
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small

hyunmin Y.
Sydkorea
14 augusti 2016
good
good

Anita V.
USA
10 augusti 2016
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.