arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,5
baserat på 2635 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 2635 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

9,3 Annica B.
Sverige
17 januari 2013
Fint hotell med otroligt god buffé!
Rent och snyggt, bra service, trevlig personal. Härligt poolområde.
Ett riktigt lyxigt hotell, vi saknade ingenting! Shuttlebus gick till olika shoppingcentra. Stora och fina rum, bra sängar och kuddar! Stor lunchbuffe med efterrättsbuffe. Bra frukostbuffe! Dyrt men värt varenda krona. Mäktig foajé med en stor utsmyckad julgran. Fin skybar. Bra pool med solstolar och handdukar. Lite långt från centrum men gott om taxibilar. Skulle absolut boka där igen!

9,7 Charles S.
Sverige
24 maj 2011
Pampigt Hotell
Hela hotellet
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell, mycket bra säkerhet. Jag rekommenderar helt klart att man väljer ett med Continental club, man checkar in, fikar samt äter frukost på Penthouse (vån 24) riktigt bra. Annars är det inte mycket att tillägga, ett bra 5 stjärnigt hotell helt enkelt.

10 RYAN D.
Filippinerna
29 juni 2016
We will definitely come back!
Staff was courteous. Room was clean and big. We will definitely come back!

8 Ainie T.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Leisure Trip
Staff is very friendly and helpful Breakfast has an excellent varieties to choose from. Environment is good and the facilities such as swimming is good.

10 Yoshimi Y.
Japan
19 juni 2016
Wonderful stay
We booked for continental club room. It was fantastic services we've had. I think the best value to stay in when you come to Cebu. This is only the one I satisfied with the food and services with comfortable shower staying at hotel in philippines. Also I enjoy the best view in Cebu from the hotel. This is my favorite hotel now in Philippines. I will come back soon. Thanks so much. レビューを見てクラブルームに泊まりました。凄く良かった。大満足です。フィリピンに来てシャワーと食事に満足したホテルはここだけです。

8,8 Chiawei C.
Taiwan
14 juni 2016
Comfortable
Good experience

8 Daniel C.
Storbritannien
11 juni 2016
good hotel great food.
Good service from the staff.

10 CERES T.
Filippinerna
28 maj 2016
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.

8 larry J.
USA
28 maj 2016
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route

9,2 Dante G.
USA
25 maj 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.