arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2654 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2654 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Annica B.
Sverige
17 januari 2013
Fint hotell med otroligt god buffé!
Rent och snyggt, bra service, trevlig personal. Härligt poolområde.
Ett riktigt lyxigt hotell, vi saknade ingenting! Shuttlebus gick till olika shoppingcentra. Stora och fina rum, bra sängar och kuddar! Stor lunchbuffe med efterrättsbuffe. Bra frukostbuffe! Dyrt men värt varenda krona. Mäktig foajé med en stor utsmyckad julgran. Fin skybar. Bra pool med solstolar och handdukar. Lite långt från centrum men gott om taxibilar. Skulle absolut boka där igen!

Charles S.
Sverige
24 maj 2011
Pampigt Hotell
Hela hotellet
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell, mycket bra säkerhet. Jag rekommenderar helt klart att man väljer ett med Continental club, man checkar in, fikar samt äter frukost på Penthouse (vån 24) riktigt bra. Annars är det inte mycket att tillägga, ett bra 5 stjärnigt hotell helt enkelt.

KOK C.
Filippinerna
29 juli 2016
Worth it Stay
It's our first time in Cebu, and it was a great experience. All the staffs are very friendly, one of the things i noticed is every time we thank them, they always reply with "you're welcome" in a nice way, unlike in others with no reply.. Facilities good, Room is clean also. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

faithful E.
Filippinerna
28 juli 2016
One of the best places to be in Cebu!
Staff were great. Place was clean & elegant. On top of hill. Far from the traffic. Just make sure to call the office for airport pick up. I arrived in airport & asking for airport transfer. I have to look for these people as they were not waving the signs like other hotels. It was kind a embarassing asking for airport transfer & your name is not on it. I left the place on my own as i dont want to deal with it & plus they want me to pay. Was able to check in & staff was honest & very apologetic. Above all, the cafe marco was nice & food variety was great. The ambience was great. I would still come back next time with my family & kids.

Thomas W.
Storbritannien
21 juli 2016
Home sweet home..
Nothing's too much trouble, ask and it's done. Sitting around the pool eating breakfast or lunch is delightful. I loved the Blu bar, great staff and delicious food.

Archie G.
Filippinerna
20 juli 2016
Good as always
Always my go-to hotel in Cebu.

SONNY G.
Filippinerna
18 juli 2016
Satisfied
Staying at marco polo for the second time around that means i am satisfied.... Be back on October 2016....

Yu L.
Taiwan
17 juli 2016
The facilities are good!
The facilities ,foods and blu bar are good !But compared to other hotels , the room is smaller, and if need a taxi, need to wait for a long time...becuz the location is on the half of the hill.

Randall J.
USA
16 juli 2016
Nice hotel.
Overall the hotel is a good value with a nice breakfast. It's not located near shopping or dining, but they do offer a shuttle that will take you to the mall periodically. The rooftop bar offers a good view of the city and is enjoyable to relax and have a drink at days end.

Samir A.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Business Travel
Convenient and affordable