Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2685 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2685 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Adrian M. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
Recenserad 28 april 2016

KATHYRINE C. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
Recenserad 28 april 2016

life G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
great!
worth it.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Tiziano N. från Italien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Geoffrey L. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Grace P. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Grace P. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Jason S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
Recenserad 14 april 2016

JOHN P. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
Recenserad 09 april 2016

george C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Poor service
Over priced
Recenserad 08 april 2016